Book a Darlaston Taxi

Get a Darlaston Taxis Now: 0121 526 6119

247 Cars are a leading taxi service in Darlaston and the local area.

247 Smartphone Booking

We are licensed by the local councils in Walsall, Wolverhampton and Sandwell we provide a fast and efficient Darlaston taxi service 24/7/365.

Our fleet consists of over 400 GPS tracked vehicles, enabling us to tell the exact arrival time of our driver to Darlaston.

We cover all Darlaston and surrounding areas like Wednesbury, Tipton, Pleck, Alumwell & Moxley.

Based in Pinfold St by Health Centre we also do Airport Transfers to all UK Airports

Darlaston Taxi Affordable and minibus service

247 Cars offer one of the most affordable taxi services in Darlaston, with a minimum fare of just £2.50.

Many of our customers for taxis in Darlaston to get the taxi to local pubs, restaurants and towns and cities such as Wednesbury, West Bromwich, Walsall and Wolverhampton.

We’re happy to help whatever your requirements.

If you’re in Darlaston and need taxi, give 247 Cars a call or download our Booking App or Book Online  on your PC.

This Post Has 12 Comments

  1. How do I raise a complaint?

  2. Great service as always, phone dropped out my pocket in one of the cars. Would like to thank the driver for bringing it back to me, brilliant

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words we very much appreciate you taking the time out to tell us.

      We would love it if you could take 20 seconds to put this on our Google Page by pressing http://bit.ly/2DVTSV2

      Looking forward to serving you again soon.

  3. Very good service

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words we very much appreciate you taking the time out to tell us.

      We would love it if you could take 20 seconds to put this on our Google Page by pressing http://bit.ly/2DVTSV2

      Looking forward to serving you again soon.

  4. I have used 24/7 for as long as I can remember, when it was a2z in birchills, so about 14yrs and I would highly recommend, they have never let me down and I wouldn’t never use another company, thanks for all the years of great service

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words we very much appreciate you taking the time out to tell us.

      We would love it if you could take 20 seconds to put this on our Google Page by pressing http://bit.ly/2DVTSV2

      Looking forward to serving you again soon.

  5. 25 minutes wait. When we were told 10-15. Not good when you have places to be.

    1. Dear
      We at 247 Cars sincerely apologize for your unfortunate experience. We are trying our best to tackle these sort of situations and are hoping to bring these incidents down to a minimum. We do hope that this experience doesn’t change your mind from using us in the future, for complaints and enquiries please visit our contact us page https://247-247.net/contact/

  6. The worst service I ever had, drivers speak no English, keep talking with family on the phone while they drive in foreign language, they have no idea how to use Google maps, constantly keep asking for directions. JOKE!!!

    1. We at 247 Cars sincerely apologise for your unfortunate experience. We are trying our best to tackle these sort of situations and are hoping to bring these incidents down to a minimum. We do hope that this experience doesn’t change your mind from using us in the future.
      WAYS TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

      Web Chat: Go to Website http://www.247-247.net
      Text: 07400 247393
      Email: support@247-247.net
      Facebook: 247 Cars Willenhall send PM
      Telephone: 01902 603000 – Not 24 hour but does have a voicemail

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
Call Now Button